About Us

Juphoon is a software service provider with audio and video technology as its core, committed to providing global users with excellent voice and video service. At present, Juphoon has become China’s leading RCS solution provider, developed the instant messaging cloud platform, and provided industry-oriented interactive audio and video PaaS service for clients worldwide. Our services include four core product lines: RCS, real-time cloud communication, video conferencing, and dual-recording. We are dedicated to providing one-stop integrated solutions for users in dozens of industries.

In terms of audio and video technology, Juphoon continuously seeks breakthroughs and maintains industry-leading level based on 15 years of underlying technology experience. 80% of its core employees are R&D technicians. Juphoon has timely provided customized services and one-stop solutions for users in various industries.

Established in 2005, Juphoon is headquartered in Ningbo with sales centers in Beijing and Shenzhen, and R&D centers in Guangzhou and Changsha. With a team of more than 200 people, our clients come from different countries of five continents, including renowned global enterprises China Mobile, China Unicom, China Telecom, Microsoft, Huawei, Xiaomi, OPPO, ZTE, China Everbright Bank, China Guangfa Bank, Bank of Ningbo, Zhongyuan Bank, Spreadtrum, Lanxin, , HOLLA, Rokid , iflytek, Qihoo 360, etc.

Product Concept: USE | Usable, Simple, Elegant

USE is one of the core values of Juphoon products, indicating our design concept of making it simple, elegant and brilliant both inside and outside.

Development solution

Stable, full-featured, highly compatible and interoperable.

Client

Meet functional and usage requirements in different equipment and conditions.

Cooperative operation

Support timely operation, large-capacity and high-concurrency. Meet demands of enterprises and users in different terminal equipment and unstable network.

Development solution

Easy to get started in different platforms with simple service procedures.

Client

Easy to use with clear and simple UI design.

Cooperative operation

Easy to maintain and manage operation with real-time monitoring of service and video quality.

Development solution

Friendly naming conventions, standard interfaces, simple and clear service design.

Client

Thoughtful UI design and comfortable user experience.

Cooperative operation

Ensure the best calling experience on all supported devices and networks.

关于我们

宁波菊风系统软件有限公司(Juphoon)是一家以实时音视频通信技术为核心的系统软件服务商,致力于为全球各行业用户提供极致的音视频服务体验。目前,菊风已成为国内领先的融合通信 RCS 解决方案提供商,自主研发的即时通讯云平台为全球的客户提供行业化的互动音视频 PaaS 服务。菊风Juphoon提供的服务包含融合通信、实时云通讯、视频会议、视频双录四大产品线,为运营商、金融、社交、教育、医疗等几十种行业用户提供全平台一体化解决方案。

在音视频技术方面,菊风在15年底层技术积累的基础上,不断寻求创新突破,保持业界领先水平,团队核心80%都是研发技术人员。在场景化方面,菊风也深入各行各业,针对各行业痛点,第一时间提供定制化专属化服务,致力于为各行业用户提供一站式解决方案。

菊风成立于2005年,总部位于宁波,在北京、广州设有运营中心,在长沙设有研发中心,在深圳设有销售中心,并在杭州设有交付中心。目前员工超过200余人,合作客户来自五大洲不同国家,包括中国移动、联通、电信 、微软、华为、小米、OPPO、中兴、光大银行、广发银行、宁波银行、广东农信银行、中原银行、展讯、蓝信、HOLLA、VIP陪练、平安好医生、Rokid、科大讯飞、奇虎360等等。

产品理念:USE    表里如一·简约·优雅

好用

开发解决方案

稳定、功能完备、兼容互通

客户端

在实现用户功能性需求的同时,能够满足用户在不同设备、环境条件下的使用需求

合作运营

即刻投入运营,大容量、高并发。满足不同企业及用户在各类终端设备和复杂网络条件下的使用需求

简单

开发解决方案

可快速上手、业务逻辑简洁、易于跨平台集成

客户端

功能简洁明了、易上手、易操作

合作运营

客户端易操作、易上手,服务和视频质量实时监控,易维护、易管理

优雅

开发解决方案

命名友好、接口规范化、架构设计清晰

客户端

贴心的界面设计,舒适的用户体验

合作运营

确保各类设备和网络环境下最舒适的通话体验